Executive Council - Dravidian Univeristy Executive Council - Dravidian Univeristy
   Accredited by NAAC with "B" Grade
 9th place in Swachh Campus Ranking

|Login | Sitemap |


Executive Council

Class-I: Ex-Officio Members:
The Vice-Chancellor
Prof. Tummala Ramakrishna
Dravidian University
Kuppam - 517426
Nominees of the participating Governments and Institutions
- - -
Sri Mahesan Kasirajan, I.A.S
Secretary to Government, Tamil Development and Information Department,
Government of Tamil Nadu
Secretariat, Fort Saint George
Chennai - 600 099, Mobile: 09840766006,
Phone : 044-25672887
Email: tdinfosec@tn.gov.in
Dr. Rajkumar Khatri, I.A.S
Additional Chief Secretary to Government
Higher Education Department
Government of Karnataka
Room No.645, 6th Floor, 3rd Gate
M.S. Building, Ambedkar Veedhi, Benagaluru -560 001, Mob: 9845405639/080-222542437/22032494
Email: prshigh-edu@karnataka.gov.in, dsuniversitygok@gmail.com
(P.S to A.C.S. Lokesh 7259000201)
Dr. Usha Titus, I.A.S
Principal Secretary, Department of Higher Education, 4th Floor, Annex - II,
Government Secretariat, Government of Kerala,
Tiruvananthapuram - 1
Kerala, Mob: 09868124621
Email: utitus@gmail.com
Dr. P. Madhavee Latha, Associate Professor of Zoology, Dr. S.R.K Govt. Arts College, Yanam,
College Phone : 08884-2321282/2323496/2321282
Email: madhavip62@yahoo.com
Secretary to Govt., Higher Education, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Sri J. Symala Rao, I.A.S,
Principle Secretary to Government
Higher Education Department
Government of Andhra Pradesh,
Email : prlsecy_help@ap.gov.in
Secretary to Govt., Finance Department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Sri J. Venkateswara Reddy,
Joint Secretary to Government
Finance Department,
Government of Andhra Pradesh
Mobile: 9010203510
Email: javvajivenkateswarareddy@gmail.com
Director/ Commissioner for Collegiate Education, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Sri S. Suresh Kumar, I.A.S, Commissioner of Collegiate Education,
Government of Andhra Pradesh
Email: jkcmc.cce@gmail.com
Peshi_cce@gmail.com, collegiateeducation@yahoo.co.in
Chairman,Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (or) his Nominee
Prof. K. Hemachandra Reddy
Sree Mahendra Enclave, NRI Block (C-Block),
I & II Floors, Opposite State Bank of India,
Adjacent to NH-16, Tadepalli,
Guntur-522501, Email: secretaryapsche@gmail.com, apschehelpdesk@gmail.com
Class-II: Other Members:
One Dean/ Professor of the University Dept. nominated by the Government
Professor & Head Department of Comparative Dravidian Literature & Philosophy,
Dravidian University
Kuppam - 517 426
Representative from Government of A.P.
Sri N. Krishna Reddy
Founder & Director
Srinivasa Degree College, Madanapalli - 517325
Mobile: 9849778736
Representative from Government of Karnataka
Sri T.S. Nagabharana
Renowed Filim Director & Chairman
Abhivrudhi Pradhikara, Karnataka Government,Vidhana Soudha,Banglore-560001
Mobile: 9845277408
Representative from Government of Pondicherry
Dr. P. Madhavee Latha
Associate Professor of Zoology
Dr. S.R.K Govt. Arts College,Yanam-533464
Mobile: 9398404894
Dr. A. K. Venugopal Reddy,
Registrar ,
Dravidian University